We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Klotz Auto Repair & Engine Machine Shop
519-620-4664
330 Dundas Street South
Cambridge, ON N1R 5S2
43.394744 -80.306085
http://klotzautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
28 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Kelvin 12/11/2014
New to the area, so was shopping around for a reliable mechanic. I went there for a second/third opinion , wasn't impressed with other garage quotes. Dropped me off and picked me up from home. Found the fault, didn't rip me off for parts and labour. Got it ready to pass its etest, which it did. Very friendly staff.Extremely satisfied with the service.
  Patrick 12/04/2014
Klotz is a first class business with honesty and integrity I would recommend them to anybody that needs professional help with their vehicle.
  Rick 12/04/2014
Great experience with this garage. Would strongly recommend these guys to anyone looking for a garage to call there own.
  Yvan 11/20/2014
A1 all around!
  Terry 10/02/2014
Great service and great prices. Honest and highly recommend
  Aaron & Jen 07/30/2014
Mark, Scott and staff always are very personable and give us very honest high quality care without the prices of a dealership! We would definitely refer them to my friends and family!
  Alain 05/22/2014
I would like to say that Klotz Auto Repair is very professional and service oriented. They are very knowledgeable and forthcoming when asked questions about repairs even when they do not benefit from it. Being someone on a fixed income, I try to do as much maintenance and repairs as I can. Sometimes I'm not sure what I should do and they've given me great directives!
  Joan 07/12/2017
So far so good! Great follow up system and friendly service. This is a return visit for an oil change confirming good results from first repair. Great to find a local, dependable shop.
Total page: 2
Previous   1  2      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
519-620-4664
near by local auto car shop
330 Dundas Street South
Cambridge, ON N1R 5S2
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo