We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Klotz Auto Repair & Engine Machine Shop
519-620-4664
330 Dundas Street South
Cambridge, ON N1R 5S2
43.394744 -80.306085
http://klotzautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
23 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ken/Janice 08/17/2017
  Cliff 07/30/2017
I'm always satisfied with the work done at Klotz Auto Repair. They do quality work, and their prices are always fair. More importantly, I know I can trust them. They truly have my best interests in mind when they work on my vehicles. Thanks guys.
  Darlene 05/20/2017
New to the area? You have to give them a try. I gave them a 5 but they deserve a 10. Stop in and you won't take your vehicle anywhere else.
  Aaron & Jen 03/16/2017
Always great service!
  Henry 08/04/2016
I own a 1987 Mustang GT and my car has been in and out of different shops over the past two years. Klotz Auto Repair and Engine Machine Shop is now the only place that I will take my car to. They are extremely knowledgable, trustworthy, and do really outstanding work. They will not release your car to you unless they are personally satisfied with how it is all working. I take both my vehicles there and so do the rest of my family. I personally have had brakes, suspension, electrical work, fuel system work, exhaust, and an engine built there. I'm 100% happy with everything they've done and I'll definitely be back with whatever future upgrades, projects or repairs come my way.
  Alain 05/26/2016
  Ken/Janice 05/19/2016
  Ken 02/04/2016
The Klotz Family are excellent in every respect . allways personable , honest and look after your interests. Your vehicle is in good hands for vale , trust and first class service . I would recommend anyone to try this team Ken
  Glen & Donna 12/03/2015
What a pleasure to deal with such an efficient Auto Repair shop ! Your communication, via email, kept me informed of the exact amount of the repair. Very impressed with your service and I will definitely use your services again !
  Rick 07/23/2015
won't find a nicer, friendlier, honest set of people to perform repairs on your vehicle.
  Wyrks Tool & Machine 07/16/2015
Always friendly and easy to deal with. They will actually repair things on a vehicle, rather than just the typical 'remove and replace' way of doing things.
  Nadyn 06/25/2015
Excellent customer and automotive service!!! Highly recommended!
  Ken/Janice 02/20/2015
  Heather 02/12/2015
Awesome service! I will never go anywhere else again!
  Cliff 12/25/2014
We really appreciate the great service that we receive at Klotz Auto Repair. We're grateful that we have the Klotz family taking care of, and servicing our vehicles. It's such a relief to have honest, trustworthy, and overall good people looking after our best interests rather than their own. Thank you guys.
  Kelvin 12/11/2014
New to the area, so was shopping around for a reliable mechanic. I went there for a second/third opinion , wasn't impressed with other garage quotes. Dropped me off and picked me up from home. Found the fault, didn't rip me off for parts and labour. Got it ready to pass its etest, which it did. Very friendly staff.Extremely satisfied with the service.
  Patrick 12/04/2014
Klotz is a first class business with honesty and integrity I would recommend them to anybody that needs professional help with their vehicle.
  Rick 12/04/2014
Great experience with this garage. Would strongly recommend these guys to anyone looking for a garage to call there own.
  Yvan 11/20/2014
A1 all around!
  Terry 10/02/2014
Great service and great prices. Honest and highly recommend
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
519-620-4664
near by local auto car shop
330 Dundas Street South
Cambridge, ON N1R 5S2
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo